Let op: om deze website goed te kunnen gebruiken is het noodzakelijk om Cookies aan te zetten. Meer informatie...

Celtic expressions of worship 1&2


Prijs: € 17,99
Voorraad#stock_type# onbekend
(Geen beoordelingen)
EAN : 5019282219425
Auteur(s) : Various
Verschenen : April 2015
Conditie : Nieuw

CD 1:

1. Sound The Trumpet

2. I Heard The Voice Of Jesus Say

3. He Was Pierced

4. O The Valleys Shall Ring

5. Be Thou My Vision

6. We Rest On Thee, Our Shield And Our Defender

7. Lord, How Majestic You Are

8. Overwhelmed By Love

9. I Will Wait

10. What Kind Of Love Is This

11. To Be In Your Presence

CD 2:

1. The King Of Love

2. Sing To The Lord

3. I Will Sing The Wondrous Story

4. Come And Join The Dance

5. O Righteous God

6. Lift Him Up

7. Let All Mortal Flesh Keep Silence

8. Here Is Love

9. Men Of Faith

10. Father God

11. My Heart Is Not Raised Up Too High

12. The Day Thou Gavest, Lord, Is Ended

Velden met een * zijn verplicht