Let op: om deze website goed te kunnen gebruiken is het noodzakelijk om Cookies aan te zetten. Meer informatie...

Favourite Hymns en Classics


Prijs: € 14,90
Voorraad#stock_type# onbekend
(Geen beoordelingen)
EAN : 8716114160821
Auteur(s) : Rokyta/Knevel
Verschenen : Februari 2016
Conditie : Nieuw

André Knevel, orgel en Liselotte Rokyta, panfluit

1. Holy, Holy, Holy
2. Fantasia on How great Thou art
3. When I Survey the Wondrous Cross | Air
4. Be Thou my vision
5. Guide me O Thou great Jehovah | Allegro from Eine Kleine Nachtmusik
6. Abide with me | Invention #14 in B Flat
7. You are my Rock (Organ Solo)
8. This is my Father's World | For the beauty of the earth
9. Christ the Lord is risen today | Crown Him with many crowns
10. Seek Ye first the kingdom of God | Canon in D
11. Onward Christian soldiers (Organ Solo)
12. We gather together | All creatures of our God and King | A Mighty Fortess
13. Leaning on the everlasting Arms
14. Beautiful Saviour
15. More precious than silver | Arioso
16. Joyful, joyful, we adore Thee | Symphony #9
17. Guide me O Thou Great Jehovah (Organ Solo)
18. Come Ye thankful people come | Now thank we all our God
19. He's The Lily of the Valley

Velden met een * zijn verplicht